Startup Events

Peak Capital frequently visits startup events to help the entrepreneurial community and to meet startups. Find us around town for a short chat without an appointment. We also organize Office Hours and Ask me Anything calls monthly. Here you can discuss topics from your growth, finding developers, founder struggles, fundraising questions or more.

Given the unfortunate circumstances of the COVID-19 outbreak, many events are necessarily postponed, canceled, or hosted online.  But, the show must go on! So, catch us for a one-on-one session every week (Friday) at our Virtual Open Office Hours.

Interested to invite us for your own event or know another event that we should visit? Send an email to info@peak.capital.

Want to meet us at an event? Request one below!

Events 2020:

Date Time Event Location
Tuesday 15 September 9:00-14:00 Fund Fast Friday Online – Sign up Now!
Friday 25 July 15:00-16:00 Virtual Open Office Hour Online – Sign up now!
Thursday 23 July 14:00-17:00 TNW x de:hub Startup Games Online
Friday 3 July 15:00-16:00 StartupRoulette (Golden Egg Check) Online
Tuesday 30 June 12:00-13:00 Capital Tour XXL Online Online
Monday 29 June 12:00-13:00 Open Office Hours: Ghent Ghent (HelloCustomer HQ)
Wednesday 18 June 10:00-18:00 SBX CEE/DACH StartupBanking Online
Thursday 11 June 9:00-18:00 iMec iStart Investor Day Online
9-10 June 9:00-18:00 SaaStock Remote Online
Friday 29 May 12:00-17:30 EY Investment Launchpad Meetup Online
Thursday 28 May 9:00-10:00 Navigating the Twilight Zone of Seed Funding in 2020 Online
Wednesday 27 May 9:00-17:00 SaaStr Summit: The New New in Venture Online
27-28 May 9:00-17:00 Marketplace Conference Digital Online
Wednesday 27 May 9:00-10:00 Holland FinTech Investor Insights Online
Friday 22 May 9:00-14:00 UtrechtINC Online
Friday 15 May 9:00-14:00 Fund Fast Friday Online
Wednesday 13 May 16:00-17:00 StartupBootcamp Commerce 2020 Online
Wednesday 29 April 16:00-17:00 WeWork Labs Showcase Nordics Digital
Wednesday 22 April 9:00-17:00 SaaStr Virtual Summit Online
Tuesday 21 April 9:30-10:30 Holland FinTech Investor Insights Online
Tuesday 21 April 15:00-17:00 Data-driven Innovation & Entrepreneurship Pitch (UvA) Online
Friday 17 April 15:00-17:30 Leapfunder Round Table Online
Thursday 16 April 10:00-17:00 StartupBanking Nordics Online
Wednesday 15 April 16:00-18:00 Rockstart AI Event Online
Wednesday 8 April 10:00-12:00 Entrepreneurial Finance Lecture (UvA) Online
Weekend 3-5 April All Day Hack the Crisis Online
Friday 3 April 12:00-14:00 Masterclass: Angel Clinic (LeapFunder) Online
Friday 3 April 15:00-16:00 StartupRoulette (Golden Egg Check) Online
Thursday 2 April 16:00-17:30 Amsterdam Capital House Live Session: Fundraising in Difficult Times Online
Monday 23 March 17:00-18:30 Ask Me Anything Via Phone
Thursday 19 March 18:00-22:00 VEECEE & Young M&A Amsterdam
Thursday 19 March 9:00-18:00 Platform Day Amsterdam
Wednesday 11 March 15:00-18:00 Tech Leap Y Combinator Session Amsterdam
10-12 March 9:00-18:00 SaaStr Conference San Francisco
Thursday 5 March 18:30-22:00 International Women’s Day: TNW Bridging the Diversity Gap Amsterdam (TQ)
Thursday 27 February 10:00-17:00 Meet the VC Amsterdam (StartupBootcamp)
Thursday 20 February 17:30-22:00 ISV Benelux Community Event Breda
Wednesday 19 February 19:00-22:00 P!TCH by ASIF Ventures Amsterdam (The Student Hotel City)
Thursday 6 February 17:00-18:00 Startup Banking (AVP) Amsterdam
Thursday 30 January 17:00-21:00 Minor Entrepreneurship Finals Amsterdam (Epicenter)
Wednesday 22 January 10:00AM-12:00PM Open Office Hours Amsterdam (Capital C)
Tuesday 21 January 18:30-21:00 Founder Institute Amsterdam Demo Day & Networking Amsterdam
Wednesday 15 January 9:30-11:00PM Antler Panel: “What Matters to Investors” Amsterdam (Epicenter)

Are you around? Let’s catch up. Request a meeting at one of these events below.