Startup Events

Peak Capital frequently visits startup events to help the entrepreneurial community and to meet startups. Meet us there for a short chat without appointment. We also organize Office Hours and Ask me Anything calls every month. Here you can discuss topics from your growth, finding developers, founder struggles to funding questions. Apply via our form that will be made available a week before the event.  Interested to invite us for your own event or know another event that we should visit? Send an email to opportunity@peak.capital. Want to meet us at an event? Feel free to shoot us a message here!

Events:

Date Time Event Location Schedule meeting
Friday 6 December 10:00-11:00 Open Office Hour TBD Apply here
Tuesday 26 November Emerce Financials Amsterdam Meet us
Thursday 21 November – Friday 22 November Slush Helsinki Meet us
Tuesday 19 November 09:00-17:00 Marketplace Conference Berlin Meet us
Friday 8 November 10:00-11:00 Open Office Hour TBD Apply here
Monday 4 November – Thursday 7 November Web Summit Lisbon Apply here
Monday 21 October – Wednesday 23 October The Big Score Ghent  Meet us
Monday 14 October – Wednesday 16 October SaaStock Dublin  Meet us
Thursday 10 October Emerce eDay Amsterdam  Meet us
Thursday 10 October 10:00-11:00 Open Office Hour TBD Apply here
Friday 4 October 09:00-18:00 Fundathon Q42 Office The Hague Application closed
Friday 27 September 09:00-23:00 Project A Knowledge Conference Berlin Meet us
Thursday 26 September 15:30-19:00 ACE Demo Day Amsterdam Meet us
Wednesday 25 September 18:00-21:00 VEECEE Amsterdam Meet us
Tuesday 24 September 09:00-17:00 Open Office Hour Capital C Apply here
Tuesday 24 September 09:00-17:00 Amsterdam Capital Week Amsterdam Meet us
Monday 23 September 16:00-23:00 Amsterdam Capital Tour by Night Amsterdam Meet us
Friday 20 September 09:00-17:00 Rotterdam Capital Days  – speed date meetings Rotterdam Application closed
Thursday 19 September 17:00-19:00 Open Office Hour Venture cafe Rotterdam Application closed
Wednesday 11 – Thursday 12 September DMEXCO Cologne Application closed
Tuesday 10 September 16:00-21:00 LOEY Awards Capital C Amsterdam Application closed
Friday 6 September 10:00-12:00 Open Office Hour 42 workspace Application closed
Friday 30 August 10:00-12:00 Open Office Hour TQ Singel Application closed
Thursday 29 August 17:30 SaaStock Amsterdam Application closed
Wednesday 28 August 09:00-11:00 VC Breakfast Session Growth Tribe Application closed
Friday 16 August 10:00-12:00 Open Office Hour WeWork Metropool Application closed
Tuesday 6 August 18:00-19:45 Growth Tribe Amsterdam Application closed
Friday 2 August 10:00-11:00 Open Office Hour WeWork Weteringschans Application closed
Tuesday 23 July 18:00-21:00 149 Startup battle Amsterdam Application closed
Thursday 11 July 19:00-22:30 Founders+ Amsterdam Application closed
Monday 8 July 09:00-10:00 Ask Me Anything Telephone Session Application closed
Wednesday 12 June – Thursday 13 June Saastr  Paris Application closed
Wednesday 12 June 20:00 Dutch speaking Saastr Europe 2019 Networking party Paris Application closed
Thursday 6 June 09:30-11:00 Open Office Hour Amsterdam Application closed
Thursday 6 June 13:30-18:00 Emerce Travel Amsterdam Application closed
Thursday 6 June 16:30-21:00 Startup Funding Event B.1 Amsterdam Application closed
Friday 17 May 15:30-17:30 VU Dragon’s Den Amsterdam Application closed
Thursday 16 May 19:00-22:00 Founders+ Amsterdam Application closed
Monday 13 May 09:00-10:00 Ask Me Anything Telephone Session Application closed
Thursday 9 May – Friday 10 May TNW 2019 Amsterdam Application closed
Thursday 9 May 18:00-20:00 VEECEE Hotel Droog Application closed
Thursday 2 May 09:30-12:30 Startupbootcamp – Meet the VC brunch Amsterdam Application closed
Wednesday 17 April 10:00-12:00 Guest lecture UvA University of Amsterdam Roeterseiland Application closed
Tuesday 9 April 14:30-17:00 Refugees Forward Amsterdam Application closed
Friday 5 April 14.00-18.00 ACE Pitches jury Amsterdam Application closed
Tuesday 2 April Sefa entrepreneurship day Amsterdam Application closed
Monday 18 March 09:00-10:00 Ask Me Anything Telephone Session Application closed
Tuesday 12 March 17:00-22:00 Emerce Update #3: MarketPlaces Amsterdam Application closed
Wednesday 20 February 14:30-22:00 Get in the Ring Rotterdam  Application closed
Thursday 14 February 09:00-10:00 Ask Me Anything Telephone Session Application closed
Tuesday 5 February Saastr Annual 2019 SF Bay Area Application closed
Friday 1 February 09:00-10:30 Open Office Hour Hackers & Founders Application closed
Thursday 31 January 17:00-19:00 Demo Day Minor Entrepreneurship (UvA) Amsterdam Application closed
Wednesday 30 January 09:00-10:30 VC Breakfast Session Growth Tribe Invite only
Thursday 24 January 17:00-23:00 Founders+ Amsterdam Application closed
Thursday 24 January 19:00-22:30 TNW Afterhours TQ Amsterdam Application closed
Monday 21 January 09:00-10:00 Ask Me Anything Telephone Session Application closed
Friday 18 January 19:00-23:30 Rockstart NY Party Amsterdam  Application closed
Friday 30 November 11:30-13:30 Princip.al Amsterdam Application closed
Thursday 29 November 18:00-23:30 VEECEE Amsterdam Application closed
Thursday 22 November 18:30-22:30 Sprout Challengerdiner Utrecht Application closed
Friday 16 November 14:00-17:00 Jury ACE Bootcamp Startup Village Science Park Application closed
Thursday 15 November 13:00-18:00 Marketing Pioneers Congres ’18 ‘s-Hertogenbosch Application closed
Monday 5 November 11:00-12:00 Ask Me Anything Telephone Session Application closed
Friday 2 November 09:00-11:45 AI Awards Utrecht Application closed
Tuesday 16 October 18:30-21:00 ASIF Masterclass Funding StartDock Amsterdam Application closed
Thursday 11 October 17:00-23:00 Founders + Kanarie Club Amsterdam Application closed
Tuesday 9 October 18:00-21:00 Founder Institute Amsterdam Application closed
Tuesday 9 October 13:00-15:00 Guest lecture UvA University of Amsterdam Roeterseiland Application closed
Friday 5 October 11:30-14:30 Princip.al Amsterdam  Application closed
Thursday 4 October 15:30-18:00 TheNextWomen Pitch Competition Grand Final Amsterdam  Application closed
Tuesday 2 October 12:00-16:30 Grow with Hubspot Amsterdam Application closed
Thursday 27 September 17:00-22:30 VEECEE Amsterdam Application closed
Thursday 27 September 09:30-12:30 HR Tech Demo Day Amsterdam Application closed
Wednesday 26 September 09:00-19:00 Angel Island Amsterdam Application closed
Tuesday 25 September 13:00-16:00 Capital Tour XXL Amsterdam Application closed
Wednesday 12 September 17:00-22:00 Loey Awards TBA Invite only
Monday 10 September 09:00-10:00 Ask Me Anything Telephone Session Application closed
Friday 20 July 10:00-11:30 Open Office Hour B. Amsterdam  Application closed
Monday 2 July 09:00-10:00 Ask me Anything Phone session Application closed
Thursday 28 June 17:00-22:00 Founders+ Merkspace Application closed
Friday 15 June 09:00-17:00 SaaStr Europe   Intercontinental Paris Application closed
Friday 8 June 09:00-18:00 Fundathon JADS Application closed
Thursday 7 June 12:00-15:00  Emerce eTravel Pakhuis de Zwijger Application closed
Thursday 24 May 09:00-17:00 The Next Web Amsterdam Application closed
Wednesday 9 May 17:00-21:00 Masterclass Funding ACE Venture Labs Application closed
Tuesday 15 May 17:30-21:30 Rockstart Speed dates Rockstart Amsterdam  Application closed
Monday 7 May 11:00-13:00 Funding Workshop University of Amsterdam
Roeterseiland
Application closed
Tuesday 24 April 12:00-16:00 Capital Tour XXL CIC Rotterdam Application closed
Thursday 19 April 17:00-21:00 Zero-in Conference Challenger Pitch Session Wharehouse Elementenstraat Application closed
Thursday 19 April 10:45-11:45 Guest lecture UvA University of Amsterdam Roeterseiland Application closed
Thursday 19 April 15:00-21:00 Startup Delta Summit IPKW Terrein Arnhem Application closed
Thursday 19 April 10:45-11:45 Guest lecture UvA University of Amsterdam
Roeterseiland
Application closed
Friday 13 April 14:00-17:00 Jury ACE Bootcamp Startup village Science Park Application closed
Thursday 5 April 09:00-10:00 Ask me Anything Hour Telephone session Application closed
Wednesday 4 April 19:00-21:00 Angel Investment Tour Amsterdam Application closed
Friday 23 March 10:00-11:30 Open Office Hour WeWork Weteringschans Application closed
Thursday 15 March 17:00-21:00 Founders+ Zoku Application closed
Monday 12 March 10:00-11:00 Ask me Anything Hour Telephone session Application closed
Wednesday 7 March 13:00-18:00 Rockstart AI Demo day Rockstart Den Bosch Application closed
Monday 26 February 09:00-10:00 Ask me Anything Hour Telephone session Application closed
Tuesday 20 February 18:00-22:00 Rockstart AI dinner Rockstart Application closed
Tuesday 20 February 17:00-18:30 Executive Round Table REMeiland Application closed
Monday 19 February 13:00-14:00 Ask Me Anything Hour Telephone session Application closed
Friday 16 February 11:30-12:30 Open Office Hour WeWork Weteringschans Application closed
Thursday 2 February 17:00-20:00 Finale Uva Minor Entrepreneurship TQ Amsterdam Application closed
Thursday 25 January 17:00-20:00 TNW New Years drink Emakina Application closed
Thursday 25 January 14:00-17:00 Sprout startup van het Jaar Spaces Application closed
Friday 19 January 14:00-17:00 GSEA Awards Emakina Application closed
Friday 19 January 10:00-12:00 Open Office Hour Rockstart Application closed
Friday 12 January 16:00-19:30 Holand Fintech 20/20 Amsterdam Rai Application closed